Table of Contents for BEYOND THE SUN, Edited by Bryan Thomas Schmidt

Today, Bryan Thomas Schmidt, editor of the Beyond the Sun anthology, announced the official Table of Contents for the anthology. You can find the full details over at SF Signal. My story, “Flipping the Switch” will be appearing in this anthology. Here is the table of contents:

  • Introduction by Bryan Thomas Schmidt
  • Acknowledgements by Bryan Thomas Schmidt
  • “Flipping The Switch” by Jamie Todd Rubin
  • “Migration” by Nancy Kress
  • “Parker’s Paradise” by Jean Johnson
  • “Respite” by Autumn Rachel Dryden
  • “The Bricks of Eta Cassiopeiae” by Brad R. Torgersen
  • “Inner Sphere Blues” by Simon C. Larter
  • “Rumspringa” by Jason Sanford
  • “The Far Side Of The Wilderness” by Alex Shvartsman
  • “Elsewhere, Within, Elsewhen” by Cat Rambo
  • “Dust Angels” by Jennifer Brozek
  • “Voice Of The Martyrs” by Maurice Broaddus
  • “One Way Ticket” by Jaleta Clegg
  • “The Gambrels Of The Sky” by Erin Hoffman
  • “The Dybbyk of Mazel Tov IV” by Robert Silverberg
  • “Chasing Satellites” by Anthony R. Cardno
  • “A Soaring Pillar Of Brightness” by Nancy Fulda
  • “The Hanging Judge” by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
  • “Observation Post” by Mike Resnick
  • Backers List

It is wonderful to have a story in anthology with this lineup. Bryan has put together what looks to be a terrific book. The book will be released in July 2013 by Fairwood Press.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.